Students
banner
banner

Graystone Students is a place for teenagers to gather together in worship, to grow in their walks with Christ, to give of their time and talents in ministry, and to learn how to go share Christ with their lifestyles and acts of service. Graystone offers both a Middle School Ministry and a High School Ministry.

Click here to visit the Graystone Students website 


For more information on Graystone Students, please contact one of our Student Pastors:

OZORA TEAM: Reggie Anderson at reggie@graystonechurch.com ; Vanessa Aziz at vanessa@graystonechurch.com

WALTON TEAM: Andrew Coats at andrew@graystonechurch.com ; Holly Grier at holly@graystonechurch.com

OCONEE TEAM: Daniel Amable at daniel@graystonechurch.com ; Carley Batchelor at carley@graystonechurch.com

DEVELOPED BY COLLISION MEDIA